Contact Us

About Us » Contact Us

20 West 74th Street

New York, New York 10023

Administration: (212) 873-0725

Facsimile: (332) 777-2274

Administrative Staff

Elliott, Kenneth
Night Porter

(212) 873-0725

Figueroa, Gilbert
Superintendent

g.figueroa@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 13

Giridhar, Meghana
Registrar

m.giridhar@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 26

Herman, Richard
Director of Administration
r.herman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 20

Krimendahl, Elizabeth, Psy.D.
Director

e.krimendahl@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 15

Pitre, Marisol
Business Manager

m.pitre@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 17

Rodman, Elizabeth
Administrative Manager

e.rodman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 16

Admissions

Adult Psychoanalysis

Seth Aronson, Psy.D

Director of Training

s.aronson@wawhite.org

Alan Slomowitz
Director of Recruitment & Outreach

a.slomowitz@wawhite.org

(917) 270-2139

Child & Adolescent Program
Dubinsky, Lisa, Psy.D., M.S.W. ldubinskypsy@gmail.com (646) 336-6804
Gaines, Robert, Ph.D.
Director of Recruitment
robert.gaines1488@gmail.com (212) 724-0390

 


Continuing Education
Richard Herman r.herman@wawhite.org (212) 873-0725 Ext. 20
Eating Disorders, Compulsions & Addictions

Petrucelli, Jean, Ph.D.

drjpetrucelli@speakeasy.net

(212) 724-9447


Intensive Psychotherapy Program

Miri Abramis, Ph.D.

drmabramis@gmail.com

(212) 877-8419



Postdoctoral Psychology Fellowship

Field, Cynthia, Ph.D.

c.field@wawhite.org

Clinical Services

Field, Cynthia, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Services

c.field@wawhite.org (212) 873-0725 Ext. 19

 



Rose, Susan, Ph.D.
Director of Child & Family Center

susanpsych@aol.com

(212) 873-7070

Rosman, Viki, L.C.S.W.
Chief Psychiatric Social Worker

v.rosman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 22
(212) 873-7070
(212) 249-8034

Sosa, Leila
Clinic Administrator

l.sosa@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 25
(212) 873-7070