Contact Us

About Us » Contact Us

20 West 74th Street

New York, New York 10023

Administration: (212) 873-0725

Facsimile: (212) 362-6967

Administrative Staff

Amato, Diane
Registrar

d.amato@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 20

Elliott, Kenneth
Night Porter

(212) 873-0725

Figueroa, Gilbert
Superintendent

g.figueroa@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 13

Herman, Richard
Director of Administration
r.herman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 26

Kwawer, Jay S., Ph.D.
Director of the Institute

kwawer@wawhite.org
(212) 873-0725 Ext. 15
(212) 799-3083

Marcan, Marie
Housekeeping and Special Event Catering

(212) 873-0725

Pitre, Marisol
Business Manager

m.pitre@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 17

Rodman, Elizabeth
Administrative Manager

e.rodman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 16

Fiorentino, Sophie
Administrative Assistant

s.fiorentino@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 10

Tehrani, Amin
Director of Technology

a.tehrani@wawhite.org



Admissions

Adult Psychoanalysis

Cynthia Field, Ph.D.
Director of Recruitment & Outreach

c.field@wawhite.org
(917) 328-2979

Pasqual Pantone, Ph.D.
Director of Training

p.pantone@wawhite.org

(212) 362-8382

Child & Adolescent Program
Dubinsky, Lisa, Psy.D., M.S.W. lisadub@juno.com (646) 336-6804
Gaines, Robert, Ph.D.
Director of Recruitment
robert.gaines1488@gmail.com (212) 724-0390

Haberman, Skye, Psy.D.

skyehab@gmail.com

(917) 583-5661

Continuing Education
Bohm, Lori C., Ph.D. lcbohm@aol.com (212) 348-0808
Eating Disorders, Compulsions & Addictions

Petrucelli, Jean, Ph.D.

drjpetrucelli@speakeasy.net

(212) 724-9447

Five Day Intensive Seminars

Bohm, Lori C., Ph.D.

lcbohm@aol.com

(212) 348-0808

Intensive Psychotherapy Program

Miri Abramis, Ph.D.

drmabramis@gmail.com

(212) 877-8419

International Outreach Seminars

Mann, Carola H., Ph.D.

c.mann@wawhite.org

Organization Program
Stevens, Robin C., J.D., M.A.
robin@robinstevensconsulting.com (212) 362-1861
Postdoctoral Psychology Fellowship

Krimendahl, Elizabeth K., Psy.D.

e.krimendahl@wawhite.org (212) 369-2819
Psychiatry Residency Rotations

Krimendahl, Elizabeth K., Psy.D.
Director of Clinical Services

e.krimendahl@wawhite.org

(212) 369-2819

Clinical Services

Krimendahl, Elizabeth K., Psy.D.
Director of Clinical Services

e.krimendahl@wawhite.org (212) 369-2819

Referral Service

e.krimendahl@wahite.org (212) 369-2819

Rose, Susan, Ph.D.
Director of Child & Family Center

susanpsych@aol.com

(212) 873-7070

Rosman, Viki, L.C.S.W.
Chief Psychiatric Social Worker

v.rosman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 22
(212) 873-7070
(212) 249-8034

Sosa, Leila
Medical Records Director
and Administrative Assistant

l.sosa@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 25
(212) 873-7070

Development

Kwawer, Jay. S, Ph.D.
Director of the Institute

 

kwawer@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext. 15
(212) 799-3083

Herman, Richard
Director of Administration

r.herman@wawhite.org

(212) 873-0725 Ext 26